Connections cMap - Template - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Bio Tray Image
zh_TW: 簡介內文圖像

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Pagination Position
zh_TW: 分页位置

en: Choose where to display the pagination controls.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示分頁控件位置

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Enter border width in pixels.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位輸入邊框寬度

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框半徑

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Change the background color.
zh_TW: 更改背景顏色

en: Background Gradient
zh_TW: 背景顏色漸變

en: Whether or not to gradate the background color.
zh_TW: 是否使用背景顏色漸變

en: Background Shadow
zh_TW: 背景顏色陰影

en: Whether or not to display the background shadow.
zh_TW: 是否使用背景顏色陰影

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Change the text color.
zh_TW: 更改文字顏色

en: Tray Background Color
zh_TW: 內文背景顏色

en: Change the content tray background color.
zh_TW: 更改內文背景顏色

en: Tray Text Color
zh_TW: 內文文字顏色

en: Change the content tray text color.
zh_TW: 更改內文文字顏色

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Select image type to display.
zh_TW: 選擇圖像類型

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Set the image width in pixels.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位輸入圖像寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Crop Mode
zh_TW: 裁切模式

en: Select the image crop mode.
zh_TW: 選擇裁切模式

en: Crop and resize proportionally to best fit the specified dimensions, maintaining the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 按比例以最適合指定的尺寸調整大小，保持縱橫比

en: Resize proportionally to fit entire image into the specified dimensions and add margins if required.
zh_TW: 調整大小以適應整個圖像到指定的尺寸，如需要添加邊距

en: Resize proportionally adjusting the size of scaled image so there are no margins added.
zh_TW: 調整比例調整縮放圖像的大小，圖像週邊不留空間

en: Resize to fit the specified dimensions (no cropping).
zh_TW: 調整大小以適應指定尺寸（無裁剪）

en: Image Placeholder
zh_TW: 圖像佔位符

en: Whether or not an image placeholder is displayed if the selected image type does not exist.
zh_TW: 如果選定的圖像類型不存在，是否顯示圖像佔位符

en: No Image Available
zh_TW: 沒圖像可用

en: Image Placeholder Text
zh_TW: 圖像佔位符文字

en: The text to display if no image is available.
zh_TW: 如沒圖像可用，要顯示的文字

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Whether or not to display the map.
zh_TW: 是否顯示地圖

en: Features a slide out Google Map.
zh_TW: 採用滑蓋式谷歌地圖

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 分類選項

en: The default select category label text.
zh_TW: 預設

en: Show All Categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有分類

en: The default select sll categories label text.
zh_TW: 預設顯示所有分類文字標籤

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Contact Name Label
zh_TW: 聯繫人姓名標籤

en: Show Map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: The show map content tray label text.
zh_TW: 顯示地圖文字標籤

en: Close Map
zh_TW: 關閉地圖

en: The hide map content tray label text.
zh_TW: 隱藏地圖文字標籤

en: Show Bio
zh_TW: 顯示簡介

en: The show bio content tray label text.
zh_TW: 顯示簡介內文文字標籤

en: Close Bio
zh_TW: 關閉簡介

en: The close bio content tray label text.
zh_TW: 關閉簡介內文文字標籤

en: Biography
zh_TW: 簡介

en: The biography header text.
zh_TW: 簡介標題

en: Show Notes
zh_TW: 顯示備註

en: The show notes content tray label text.
zh_TW: 顯示備註文字標籤

en: Close Notes
zh_TW: 關閉備註

en: The close notes content tray label text.
zh_TW: 關閉備註文字標籤

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: The notes header text.
zh_TW: 備註標題

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類

en: The categories label text.
zh_TW: 分類文字標籤

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類
